Latest News

  • Welcome to The New A-Team Studios Website & Newsletter

    Monday, March 4th, 2013

    A-Team Studios is proud to announce the launch of it's new website & newsletter. In this site you will get up to date information about news from A-Team clients, be able to view their videos and buy their music from itunes. There will be blogs that will provide great information in regards to being successful in the music indutry.

    Continue Reading

Other Music

  • One Jason Derulo

    Release: 2/26/2010

    Artist: Jason Derulo (Pop/Vocals)

  • I'm Alright

    Release: 6/26/2012

    Artist: Jake Miller (R&B/Vocals)

View All Singles

Follow Us on Twitter